Hello Again

 This is like the only thing I like on the web anymore peoples. Club penguin with us lasted like a month and it got super boring. Webkinz I stopped that at the beginning of September and all of those wierd stuff I kind of quit first time.

 

But does anyone know that Wizards101 game that they advertise a lot. My sister goes on that and I have to say it is completely terrible.  The graphics are super bad and you fight ghosts and fairies. So if any of you are trying to find something to do don’t listen to that add the game really sucks. Not that I have played it myself.

Webkinzunite

February 12, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Siiba replied:

    That sounds aweful! Thanks for the heads up!
    Yeah, I am like that to, I tried to get Howrse 3 times and it got deleted each time because I forgot to go on for a year! That happened with a few other sites, but not Webkinz!

  2. webkinzcollecter replied:

    Hi Siiba I like your icon. Is that webkinz yours on your icon?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

