Twilight and Hoboes

I have made a Twilight page and nobody here has visited it except Starheart. That makes me feel that you guys have forgotten about me again. So check it out on the page. And go to  this  cool hobo website, that everybody at my school likes including me. So here is the hobo web address http://www.hobobobspancakeshack.blogspot.com . Its one of the best websites ever.

Twilight is a very good book and I want more people to learn more about it not leave it on the shelves collecting dust. So anyone who like or loves Twilight in this case can tell people about it on the Twilight page,especially created for people who love or want to learn morea bout Twilight.

Yet again to help my friend go to http://www.hobobobspancakeshack.blogspot.com or visit the store at http://www.hobobobspancakeshack.com

February 23, 2009. Uncategorized.

6 Comments

  1. Siiba replied:

    I still come!
    What are you called on hobobob’s pancake shack, like when you comment and stuff?

  2. WebkinzFan123 replied:

    fine i guess you wont hire me cause im just mean??? well i never said anything!!!!

  3. witchesunite23 replied:

    webkinzfan123,
    stop being a pain. I have a brain and can think so just stop pestering me about it. I am serious I can think to myself without you bugging me every two seconds.
    Sorry! Just need to think!
    Webkinzunite

  4. witchesunite23 replied:

    OH and siiba. I can’t tell you that because it is my real name. But I am just telling you guys to go on it because my school does and we think it’s pretty cool. I am just advising you guys to go on it. Its one of the best sites I have ever been on and I think you guys would like it as well, if you just tried it out.
    So I am saying please go to it because all of my friends do, and it is owned by one of my good friends.

  5. crystalsing replied:

    sry, but im just not a fan of twilight. also, ill go check out the link then head off to my teacher’s facebook!!!

  6. Siiba replied:

    Okay, cool!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

